play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01628 302123 | 07909 111953
HAWTHORNE HILL SERVICE STATION ASCOT ROAD, MAIDENHEAD, BERKSHIRE, SL6 3SY

Customer reviews of Aspire Cars

At Aspire Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Cars

Aspire Cars
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealer.......best after care

    By Stu J on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Nick, which drove well and everything functioned. On the way home the parking sensors started to play up. I contacted Nick and he arranged for me to see his mechanic, C & V Mechanics. I was busy at work and then took a holiday. It was some four months later I managed to get to the mechanics and Nick was good to his word and paid for the works. The after care from Aspire Cars is what makes them different. I would fully recommend


  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By Georgina H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No hard sell from Paul, genuine honest person and very knowledgeable on cars. Shame due to my indecisiveness I didn't purchase the car I test drove - which I now regret. However I would definitely be back to buy a car when they have what I am looking for.


  • 5

    An excellent firm to buy a car from

    By Derek O on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with and they sold us an excellent car at a very fair price. I have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and trustworthy car dealers

    By Richard H on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Paul was especially helpful and showed us around several vehicles. Knowledgeable and open about the cars for sale and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest, trader for budget cars.

    By Brian S on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 96000 mile 2007 Honda Jazz CVT from Paul with a 12 month Centurion warranty. There were some (acknowledged) minor exterior cosmetic defects but I was mostly able to deal with these myself. The two shopping trolley dents will have to wait a while. The car was priced accordingly. It runs and drives very well and was supplied with clean oil and a long MOT. The interior is immaculate. After two weeks (300 miles) we’re both happy.


  • 5

    Honest Trader

    By Neil W on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having bought a Jaguar from Aspire, the vehicle unfortunately developed an unforeseen fault. Obviously concerned, I contacted Nigel who promptly arranged for the problem to be sorted, at no cost to myself. The repair garage he put me in touch with carried out the work and advised that, in their opinion, Aspire are very good traders – praise indeed! The car is now running well and my confidence restored.


  • 5

    Used Car Sales with Main Dealership Service

    By Sean H on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to Nick and Paul for helping in the purchase of my vehicle from Aspire cars.The car was brilliantly prepared and a fairly substantial service issue was dealt with very professionally and efficiently.I honestly believe Nick’s trading ethic that he would only send a car out that is straight as company reputation and customer satisfaction is paramount. I will have no hesitation in recommending Aspire cars and I am sure that we will be doing business in the future.


  • 5

    Eminently trustworthy

    By Malcolm B on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I simply cannot praise Nick of Aspire cars high enough. He cares deeply about his business and his reputation for fair dealing. And went more than the extra mile to resolve a serious issue we had with a Volvo V70 we had purchased. It turned out the problem in the fuel injection system was something that had been disguised by the person who had sold the car to Nick. How do we know? Because another independent mechanic who identified the problem said so. But Nick went out of his way to make the damage good and to get the car back on he road for us. Buying a second hand car can be Russian roulette, and sometimes all you can do is to rely on instinct and character assessment. Trust is key. And I am very happy to testify that you can trust Nick and Aspire Cars. I am a cynical journalist who has been burned by multi national companies and rip off merchants disguised as blue chip firms. Nick could teach them all a lesson in customer care.